Study Club Calendar

Study Club members are encouraged to participate with their teams in the following webinars and hands-on case review events. To purchase or renew your membership, click here.

2017 Schedule

Date Topic Details
Wednesday, Jan. 25 Webinar: The Aging Process View recording
Wednesday, March 29 Microdermabrasion View access details
Wednesday, June 21 Chemical Peels
Wednesday, July 26 Cosmeceuticals
Wednesday, Sept. 27 Radio Frequency
Saturday, Oct. 14 Non-ablative lasers
Wednesday, Nov. 1 Ablative Lasers

Please note that all webinars are recorded and posted in the membership website. Webinar access details are also posted in the membership website one-week in advance. Log-in here.

2016 Schedule

Date Topic Details
Wednesday, Jan. 27 Mentalis Webinar View recording
Wednesday, March 30 DAO Webinar View recording
Saturday, May 14
Hands-on Case Review Session Calgary, AB
Wednesday, June 22 Risorius Webinar View recording
Wednesday, July 27 Platysma Webinar View recording
Wednesday, Sept. 28 Botox vs Dysport Webinar View recording
Saturday, Oct. 15 L2 – Team Training course Edmonton, AB
Wednesday, Nov. 2 Not Your Daddy’s Orthodontics – the role of Neuromuscular Modulators in today’s Orthodontics Webinar View recording