PTIFA

Testimonial

Graduate Success Stories

Read how PTIFA’s anatomy & science-based training has helped practitioners from across the world.

I am a Dentist from Ireland who has taken both basic and advanced courses in Botulinum Toxin and Dermal Filler in both the UK and North America. For me, the training at PTIFA exceeds any course I have ever taken. When researching PTIFA, what stood out for me was their emphasis on anatomy-based teaching. The level of detail and guidance provided in their courses is truly exceptional- ranging from online videos, lectures, cadaver teaching and hands-on training. I have never felt so confident in my clinical knowledge and proficient in technique. The most inspirational part of my learning has been the use of botulinum toxin for therapeutic purpose- including TMD, headache and implant success. This teaching gives practitioners so many opportunities to evolve with Botulinum Toxin and incorporate this into their practices. I have seen the life-changing effects of these treatments for chronic pain patients thanks to the novel techniques of diagnosis and treatment developed by Dr.’s Roberts. PTIFA’s Botox Study Club also means that I have access to 24/7 e-learning, case advise and am constantly up to date with new advancements in facial aesthetics. The practitioner forum also enables me to learn with and learn from other practitioners in the industry. I cannot recommend PTIFA courses enough to any healthcare professional or team member looking to expand into the world of facial aesthetics! I feel lucky to have been taught by Dr’s. Roberts- who are truly experts in the field.

dr etaoin quinn headshot

Dr. Etaoin Quinn (Dentist) Ireland

Adding Botox treatments to my scope of services has been a complete success. It has made a positive impact from many different aspects. Profitability: Botulinum Toxin can be provided quickly and generate significant revenue with relatively low overhead. Ease of Integration: incorporating Botox is much easier than it may seem. Treatments can be provided in conjunction with regular appointments, quickly and discreetly. PTIFA has been very instrumental in our success, the training was superb. The clinical hands-on components were so important, not only for me to become confident but also for my team to become confident in me as well. I feel that through my training with PTIFA and my participation in the Support Study Club I have established a solid understanding of Botulinum Toxin and all it’s indications. I know what to expect, and I know how to manage a patients expectations and any concerns they may have. I would recommend PTIFA and its programs to any office interested in having more fun, offering a higher level of service to their clients, and being more profitable.

Dr. Trevor Morhaliek

(Kelowna, BC)
JULY 31, 2019

The PTIFA Botox course is hands down the most thorough and clinically relevant program available for any physician who is considering expanding their skills and services to this field. Students receive a detailed education on theory, pharmacodynamics, technique, and safety protocols required to confidently provide quality care, supplemented by hands-on anatomy lab training relevant to our medical training.  Although the focus is on popular and effective cosmetic treatments, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that common and practical therapeutic Botox applications are also covered. I appreciate the plethora of resources at my disposal from PTIFA for ongoing learning and invaluable support after completing their program. My patients are happy and so am I!

Dr. Nathalie Boudreau, MD

CCFP (BC)
AUGUST 02, 2019

As a physician, I was quite sceptical to have a dentist teach me about Botox... however, by the end of the Level 2 course I felt more than pleasantly surprised, indeed it was the best and most fun CME I have attended in years. I left the weekend just wanting more and more and more.. signed up for Level 3 the next morning.

Dr. Pieter Slabbert

MD (Quesnel, BC)
AUGUST 02, 2019

As a Registered Nurse, I received my training with Dr. Warren Roberts through the PTIFA in 2012, and have been practicing full time in the field of Opthalmology and Oculoplastic surgery ever since with over 10,000 injectable procedures performed. The use of neuromodulators is extensive in our practice for various applications for both medical and cosmetic purposes around the eyes, mid-face and lower face. Dr. Warren Roberts' instruction on the assessment, land marking, emphasis on marking, and the application of product has been far more thorough and precise compared to any other ongoing teaching and learning opportunities offered by various other international conferences and in clinic training offered by product manufacturers. Looking back, I am grateful to have received this thorough training when I initially entered the realm of cosmetic procedures. I also valued his approach to client management including photography essentials for client assessment, education and treatment evaluation. I have had a number of colleagues receive training elsewhere, and when I discuss various treatment applications with them, I find they are not as well versed in full face application of injectables. I highly recommend the PTIFA training for any Physician, Dentist and Registered Nurse interested in adding the use of neuromodulators, injectables and rejuvenation in general into their practice. It is critical to invest in ongoing teaching and learning opportunities, and I consider the PTIFA training to be essential for anyone considering the use of injectables in their practice to provide predictable and effective outcomes.

Rachel Varga BScN

RN (Victoria, BC)
JUNE 1, 2019

We are very excited to start Botox in our cosmetic office! After this fabulous training, I feel positive that we can achieve this. The entire PTIFA team was amazing!

Julie Cross (Treatment Assistant)

Grand Junction, CO
JUNE 1, 2019

I now understand and can relay to patients, family and friends what “Botox” is and what it can do, as well as correct any misinformation they may have.

Shelley Brisseau (CDA)

Coquitlam, BC
AUGUST 02, 2019

The courses at PTIFA are comprehensive - the theory and hands-on clinical components are exemplary. I was completely in awe of the Level 1 course and the anatomy content that was delivered. Having taught post secondary for many years I was very pleased to see such an effective method of delivery of teaching and learning as what was used in the online component. It was also very impressive how the first day of Level 2 brought forward the theory learned in Level 1 and was integrated in a hands-on format. The use of a cadaver for the hands on took the learning for me to a higher level. Furthermore, the clinical day spent in groups with one Instructor per small group was such an incredible day! The Instructors were supportive, yet asked thought provoking questions that really encouraged me to integrate the theoretical aspect. Upon completion of the course we were welcomed to join the PTIFA study club…..what a perfect strategy for helping graduates bridge what was learned in the courses to our clinical practice. If you are contemplating where to take your courses I would strongly recommend the PTIFA. Many other course providers have taken the PTIFA template and rebranded it. PTIFA has long been recognized world-wide for the outstanding courses they offer & are grounded by a solid foundation of knowledge and experts in the field. Furthermore, they continue to integrate current and credible literature and research to further evolve their courses and injection techniques.

Sara Conway, Registered Nurse (Jarvis Bay, AB)


AUGUST 02, 2019

Adding Botox treatments to my scope of services has been a complete success. It has made a positive impact from many different aspects…Profitability: botulinum toxin can be provided quickly and generate significant revenue with relatively low overhead. Ease of Integration: incorporating Botox is much easier than it may seem. Treatments can be provided in conjunction with regular appointments, quickly and discreetly. Patient Satisfaction: Our clients LOVE having their treatments done at our office, it saves them time and keeps things discreet in an environment they feel comfortable in and trust. Especially true when the Doctor and the Team have the knowledge and hands-on experience they receive with PTIFA. Fun Factor: This is perhaps the biggest payoff for my team and I. Botox gets people excited, and when people get excited they have fun. It definitely brightens our day and its a nice change to have patients come in and actually be excited to be in our dental office. Absolute WIN – WIN. PTIFA has been very instrumental in our success, the training was superb. The hands-on components were so important, not only for me to become confident but also for my team to become confident in me as well. I feel that through my training with PTIFA and my participation in the Support Study Club I have established a solid understanding of botulinum toxin and all it’s indications. I know what to expect, and I know how to manage a patients expectations and any concerns they may have. I would recommend PTIFA and its programs to any office interested in having more fun, offering a higher level of service to their clients, and being more profitable.

Dr. Trevor Morhaliek (Kelowna, BC)

You have created a beautiful template that if the practitioners follow, they can perform Botox® therapy predictably and safely without side affects.

Dr. Zig Strauts, MD (Surrey, BC)

Fabulous course! Not only is it a great teaching course for Botox® administration but a tremendous review of the underlying anatomy, muscle and nerve function to ensure better results. Well organized and great speakers. Would highly recommend this course to other practitioners.

Dr. Shannon Davidson, MD (Toronto, ON)

Drs. Roberts are lovely individuals with a wealth of expert, evidence-based knowledge and real-time skill. It is truly a privilege to be training under them. Dr. Warren Roberts is an attentive and intuitive educator, and demonstrates a permeating professionalism and openness to feedback. Looking forward to bringing these advancements and way of quality patient care back home.

Dr. Dennis Lawson, MD (Saskatoon, SK)

Often the expense of taking courses away from home discourages us from bringing our team, but in this case it is a must. Having the whole team on-board, from reception to hygiene and assistants, really helps with seamless integration of this technique into the office. The curriculum for the team was as detailed as mine, and totally different as their part of integrating and preparing patients is very important and totally different than ours. My staff loved Dr. Roberts and his team and left feeling as confident about the process as I did. What a great way to rejuvenate our team learning something that will bring so many positives to our office!! We are booked for level three next year and we can’t wait!! Thank you again.

Dr. Kathryn Sandilands, DMD (Edmonton, AB)

I believe that there are procedures being done by our medical colleagues that would be better performed by dentists. No other profession is better trained or better positioned to address the patient’s perioral esthetic concerns than the dentist.

Dr. Louis Costa, DMD-Oral Surgeon, MD- Plastic Surgeon

I investigated many Botox® courses before deciding on this one and I am so pleased I chose one which meets all my nursing standards and scope of practice. I am a registered nurse who has attended many educational medical training seminars over my many years as an ICU, ER and Life Flight nurse and I feel this course is the “Edge of Excellence” in all aspects. I was given all the tools to learn anatomy of the facial muscles, detailed physiology of Botox® medication and its action, research information and viewed many interesting comparative studies and photographs. The “hands-on portion” was extremely well done with all participants given equal opportunity to map, inject and work with clients in a relaxed therapeutic setting. I strongly suggest this course to all nurses who wish to enter a fun and rewarding career in the Botox® medical cosmetic industry. I thank Dr. Roberts for putting together such a professional, informative, well researched and knowledgeable training session. I had such an enjoyable experience with the instruction, team support and participants that i will definitely be back for further courses!

Sharon Trigg, Registered Nurse

For those just starting, if you are searching and comparing which course to take. STOP SEARCHING. THIS IS THE ONE. You will gain the confidence and competence to immediately add cosmetic injectables to your existing practice. For those, that think they have seen it all, you will gain UNRESTRICTED ACCESS TO THE MOST EVIDENCE AND PRACTICE-BASED APPROACHES AND TECHNIQUES that have ever been willingly shared by any other top practitioners in the industry. I walked away from the Level 2 training with a re-energized passion for the industry and a myriad of new approaches and techniques that will further improve my practice and allow me to deliver even better results for my clients.

Jason Olandesca, Registered Nurse (Calgary, AB)

The courses developed by the PTIFA are a must for both advanced and beginners to the field of cosmetic and therapeutic injections. For those just starting, if you are searching and comparing which course to take. STOP SEARCHING. THIS IS THE ONE. You will gain the confidence and competence to immediately add cosmetic injectables to your existing practice. For those, that think they have seen it all, you will gain UNRESTRICTED ACCESS TO THE MOST EVIDENCE AND PRACTICE-BASED APPROACHES AND TECHNIQUES that have ever been willingly shared by any other top practitioners in the industry. As an advanced injection trainer and developer of injection training programs for the cosmetic injection industry to plastic surgeons, dermatologists, cosmetic physicians, dentists and nurses, I have had the very unique privilege to attend and participate in numerous training courses as well as work alongside many of the industry’s leading injectors. Along with a busy injection practice that has progressively grown since 2007, I was initially hesitant on investing additional time and money into another basic injection training program. I am very glad I did. Many courses have been derived from the product company’s training material (Allergan, Medicis, Valeant, Clarion , etc.), re-branded and delivered as the “most comprehensive” training course available. I can, without a doubt, state that the courses and programs developed by the PTIFA in my opinion, is officially “THE MOST COMPREHENSIVE, THE MOST EVIDENCE-BASED, and THE MOST PRACTICE-BASED PROGRAM in the MARKET”. They have compiled the latest clinical studies, the industry’s only cadaver-lab session, the most recent advancements in injection techniques, an ongoing Study Club, and shared their own in-house clinical data to deliver a program that will continuously advance your practice. I walked away from the Level 2 training with a re-energized passion for the industry and a myriad of new approaches and techniques that will further improve my practice and allow me to deliver even better results for my clients. Dr. Warren Roberts and his team share the best of the best in the industry with the personal belief that they will produce the best and will in turn be able to continuously learn from the best – they are very successful at what they do, and remain very humble about it – which are very difficult qualities to find in the industry. Plus they do this all with the most beautiful smiles! I look forward to advancing through the different levels and learning more!

Jason Olandesca, RN (Calgary, AB)

By the way, the Therapeutic Use of Botox® was one of the best courses I have ever attended!

Dr. Frank Hohn, President of the Canadian Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons (Saskatoon, SK)

The detail and precision in landmarking for Botox injections, the theoretical component, and instruction and practical workshop makes PTIFA the gold standard course for Botox treatment. I recommend this course very highly.

Dr. Ingid Sevels (Toronto, ON)

PTIFA course is most comprehensive. From the online module to the hands-on sessions, the attendees will gain an in depth knowledge of Botox and its variety of indications. Drs. Roberts and their team are absolutely wonderful. They have the gift of being able to convey their knowledge in a very easy to understand manner. A definite must for anyone who plans on using Botox for therapeutic or esthetic purposes.

Dr. Keyvan Abbaszadeh, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon (London, ON)

I just finished level 2 and had an amazing experience with everyone at PTIFA. The course so far has been very thorough and very easy to understand. The hands on experience has prepared me to start treatment on my patients immediately with confidence. I can’t wait to come for level 3. Thanks to everyone at PTIFA.

Dr. Khurrum Ashraf (Waterloo, ON)

Drs. Roberts are lovely individuals with a wealth of expert, evidence-based knowledge and real-time skill. It is truly a privilege to be training under them. Dr. Warren Roberts is an attentive and intuitive educator, and demonstrates a permeating professionalism and openness to feedback. Looking forward to bringing these advancements and way of quality patient care back home.

Dr. Dennis Lawson, MD (Saskatoon, SK)

My husband and I took this course and brought two team members with us. This was the best course we’ve ever taken. The content was relevant and in depth and the hands on portion of the course gave us confidence to start implementing Botulinum ToxinA into our practices. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and approachable. Exceptional experience!

Dr. Natasha Hovey (Waverley, NS)

This has been the best experience for me by far for any continuing education program that I have attended over the past 27 years! WOW! this program made my head spin with an over load of information and also a feeling of excitement for the future of the dental practice that I belong to. Thank you so much to Dr. Janet Roberts and your amazing team! I will never forget the experience that I had. What a class act!

Kelly Duncan (Calgary, AB)

Fantastic course with content that will allow you to integrate all systems into your office, bringing extra team members is a bonus as we were all trained together and can implement everything quickly and seamlessly into our office. Hands on training was fantastic, very friendly team.

Tracey Saunders (Calgary, AB)

I have never participated in such a thorough and complete course in many years of dental and specialty practice as I have with the Level 1 & 2 PTIFA program. I feel completely prepared and competent to be able to provide this care in my practice, and just as importantly my team is totally on board and capable of providing the support I need to be effective and efficient. We are excited about being able to provide Botox Cosmetic® treatment with absolute confidence. The Drs. Roberts and their PTIFA team should be proud of the wonderful program they have developed.

Dr. Mark Antosz (Calgary, AB)

Adding Botox® treatments to my scope of services has been a complete success. It has made a positive impact from many different aspects… Profitability: Botox® can be provided quickly and generate significant revenue with relatively how overhead. Ease of Integration: Incorporating Botox® is much easier than it may seem. Treatments can be provided in conjunction with regular dental appointments, quickly and discreetly. Patient Satisfaction: Our clients LOVE having their Botox® treatments done at their dental office, it saves them time and keeps their treatments discreet in an environment they feel comfortable in and trust. Especially true when the Doctor and the Team have the knowledge and hands-on experience they receive with PTIFA. Fun Factor: This is perhaps the biggest payoff for my team and I. Botox® gets people excited, and when people get excited they have fun. It definitely brightens our day and its a nice change to have patients come in and actually be excited to be in our dental office. Absolute WIN – WIN. PTIFA has been very instrumental in our success, the training was superb. The hands-on components were so important, not only for me to become confident but also for my team to become confident in me as well. I feel that through my training with PTIFA and my participation in the Botox® Study Club I have established a solid understanding of Botox® and all it’s indications. I know what to expect, and I know how to manage a patients expectations and any concerns they may have. I would recommend PTIFA and its programs to any dental team interested in having more fun, offering a higher level of service to their clients, and being more profitable.

Dr. Trevor Morhaliek (Kelowna, BC)

It was a pleasure to observe a true master both during the didactic part of the presentation and during the clinical phase as well. Your course was one of the best that I have attended. Thank you for doing this for the CAOMS and it’s membership.

Walter Dobrovolsky, B. Sc., DDS, FRCD(C) - Chief of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery RAH - Clinical Professor OMFS, Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry - University of Alberta, Executive Director of AOMSA

Hello Dr. Warren! I am happy to report on Monday, the first day back after my Botox® training I sold 85 units!!!! My staff are super excited to promote facial esthetics. Thank you for teaching this incredibly exciting treatment modality. Your Botox® training course is the final piece to the smile makeover puzzle!!

Dr. Mark Epinoza (Phoenix, AZ)

Fabulous course! Not only is it a great teaching course for Botox® administration but a tremendous review of the underlying anatomy, muscle and nerve function to ensure better results. Well organized and great speakers. Would highly recommend this course to other practitioners.

Dr. Shannon Davidson, MD (Toronto, ON)

Its some months since I took your advanced course – and I have purposely waited before writing this. What struck me most clearly at the time of the course was your profound depth of knowledge on the subject (aesthetic and therapeutic) and your outstanding transmission of the information – of the most highest of quality. For me, this makes your course one for the thinking practioner, not a cookbook – and you so methodically provide a solid anatomical and functional grounding – that has helped me take the knowledge away with great assurance and implement with confidence. I so appreciated your integrity around stressing the detail – and the the absolute passion and joy you have for your work – expresses in your teaching so evidently and is inspiring. To those of you reading this, if you’re seeking a Botox® course to catapult you safely into this – a new arena of your practice – look no further ! I feel fortunate to have found your institute and I will be back for more.

Paul N Abramowitz, DMD, PC

Dr. Warren Roberts has developed one of the most comprehensive training courses that I have ever attended. I recommend his course to anyone who wants to learn how to deliver optimal results in their esthetic treatment plans.

Dr. Bruce Baird, The Productive Dentist Academy

I attended a MD taught Botox® certificate course. Sadly, it did not provide the didactic or hands-on experience that I expected and needed. I was left without the knowledge, confidence and competence needed to treat a patient with Botox® injections. Recently, I attended Dr. Warren Roberts’ course at the Pacific Training Institute for Facial Aesthetics which was thoughtfully designed, thorough in content and pleasantly delivered. It was one of the best professional courses I have attended as both dentist and otolaryngologist. I recommend highly his course with the confidence that you will be enriched by the delivery of both its content and hands-on experience.

Arey Gorenstein, DMD, MD, MS, FRCS

Dr. Roberts knows more about Botox® then any dentist or physician I have met. Fantastic course with tons of info. I will definitely be back for the Masters 1 Course.

Dr. Avi Weisfogel

(Township, NJ)
AUGUST 02, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed and gained much for all your years of experience – and how you brought things together – it’s a thinking persons course, dynamic and thought provoking. Your course was more advanced (than another Botox® course I attended) and your syllabus were far more useful – and on another level- there was far more dept to the presentation.

Paul Abramowitz, DDS

A perfect balance of didactic and hands on training. I would highly recommend this course to any person wanting to learn the practice of Botox®.

Chris Gill, DDS

A well structured course course that gives you the confidence to apply the learned skills immediately. Dr. Roberts was very informative and knowledgeable while it a fun learning experience.

Dr. Phil Gaudin

Dr. Roberts is a great teacher! This course will give you excellent training and confidence to start right away. He’s the first lecturer that I can pay attendtion to for the ENTIRE course! “Very engaging lecturer and quite entertaining!”

Dr. Kayla Nguyen

Excellent class. Its given me great confidence to start applying Botox® in my office on Monday.

Dr. F. Peterson

This course was well worth my time. It expanded my knowledge and treatment options for my patients. This combined with CCADS Smile Design Systems™ gives me a predictable and comfortable way to treat my patients, thank you!

Jeff Davidson, DDS

I do want to thank you again for such a great and enlightening presentation. I know that everyone who attended loved it. You exceeded everyone’s expectations and I am looking forward to having you again.

Moshe Mizrachi

Having been in the lecture busines for a long time, I cannot begin to thank you enough for your time, dedication and passion. You have raised my bar on your knowledge and commitment to your field. Jennifer and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts. I assure you I will be a missionary for your cause. Anytime you need a referral please have them call me. I am so excited to move forward with this part of my life. I have been waiting so long to find the skills to utilize what Botox® has to offer my patient base. My friends had a blast, everything was first class and you are so humble. Sincerely, thank you again for your time away from family and for my new journey.

Tom Trinkner, DMD, The Columbus Institute for Cosmetic Dentistry

Recently, I completed the Two Day Course conducted by the Pacific Training Institute for Facial Aesthetics. The mentor is Dr. Warren Roberts, of whom has been an educator of mine during dental school. I have always thought of Dr. Roberts as a leader in dentistry. I also thought it would be better if Botox® was taught to me, a dentist, by another dentist. Dr. Roberts presented the material in a clear and precise manner. I feel very confident after taking this course that I can incorporate this treatment option into my practice. The didactic and clinical aspects of the course were clearly presented and organized efficiently and well. I would recommend any dentist who is interested in incorporating Botox® treatment into their office to take this course. As usual Dr. Roberts is showing he is just a step ahead by his presentation.

Elis Yu, DMD

Just wanted to thank you so much for the wonderful course. The hands-on portion was absolutely wonderful and it provided a lot of experience and confidence.

Suzanne Carlisle, DMD

We can’t stop talking about the program and have set some protocols in motion. Attending an educational Botox® program with Dr. Warren Roberts is both educational and exciting. His knowledge and thoroughness in presenting the information made the transition to the “hands-on” part of the program easy and fun! I highly recommend learning with Dr. Roberts at any level.

Jeffrey Tilson, DMD, FAGD

Dr. Roberts is definitely an expert on Botox®! This course is a solid investment for doctors. The comprehensive anatomy review, photography module and depth of the hands-on training were extremely good.The color syllabus, diagrams and schematics were well thought-out and come from Dr. Roberts’ own history of patient treatment. The Pacific Training Institute’s course was vastly superior to a previous one day introductory Botox® course I took in New York. I found Dr. Roberts’ two day course was packed full of current and relevant material and should give any doctor the confidence to offer Botox® in their practice.

Ivan Kahn, DMD

I want to personally thank you for making the lecture a success. I felt like the information presented was over the top! Dr. Roberts presented some very pertinent information regarding a new viable frontier in dentistry. My eyes were opened to a new understanding of how musculature of the face synergistically affects occlusal pathology, smiles and TMD related issues. To ignore how the facial musculature contributes to and affects oral and peri-oral conditions would be as to treat the left condyle and not the right. It would be as to unilaterally treat one side of the occlusal plane and not the other. Once knowledge is discovered it cannot be ignored and must be applied to advance and improve patient treatment…I recommend you as the world renown expert.

John Schwartz, DDS, The Integra Institute

You have created a beautiful template that if the practitioners follow, they can perform Botox® therapy predictably and safely without side affects.

Sig Strauts, MD

I investigated many Botox® courses before deciding on this one and I am so pleased I chose one which meets all my nursing standards and scope of practice. I am a registered nurse who has attended many educational medical training seminars over my many years as an ICU, ER and Life Flight nurse and I feel this course is the “Edge of Excellence” in all aspects. I was given all the tools to learn anatomy of the facial muscles, detailed physiology of Botox® medication and its action, research information and viewed many interesting comparative studies and photographs. The “hands-on portion” was extremely well done with all participants given equal opportunity to map, inject and work with clients in a relaxed therapeutic setting. I strongly suggest this course to all nurses who wish to enter a fun and rewarding career in the Botox® medical cosmetic industry. I thank Dr. Roberts for putting together such a professional, informative, well researched and knowledgeable training session. I had such an enjoyable experience with the instruction, team support and participants that i will definitely be back for further courses!

Sharon Trigg, Registered Nurse

Your facility is a showpiece! The presentation is absolutely platinum plus. A must for every practitioner.

Bryce Gibney, Practice Referrals Inc.

Dr. Warren Roberts really gets to the nitty gritty of Botox®. Well done course! Highly recommend for anyone who wants to deliver Botox®.

Dr. N. Papapetros, DMD

Basic principals outlined in an unforgettable manner - great course, highly recommend it!

Dr. Morris Gourgi, Oral Surgeon

I would highly recommend this course to anyone treating head and neck conditions. Dr. Roberts provides the knowledge and skills necessary to perform procedures immediately and correctly.

Dr. James Holland, Orthodontist

Would have been beneficial to have staff members present, we will just all have to come to Vancouver :)

Dr. Danielle Ross, Orthodontist

I learned so much and I definitely prefer Dr. Roberts' technique. In comparison to the other courses available, Dr. Roberts' has a far superior and comprehensive course. He takes the time to thoroughly explain anatomy and he gives enough information to provide you with the confidence to start the procedures in your own office. During the hands on portion you will get a great deal of personal attention and you will be able to ask questions with one on one attention. Dr. Roberts has a passion for what he does and it shows in his teachings and mentoring. I highly recommend Dr. Roberts, whether you are a doctor that is just getting started with Botox® or if you just need a refresher, the Pacific Training Institute will have what you need."

Dr. Christen Simpson, DDS, MBA

<